Welcome to my world, a first post

Hello to all of you who have suggested I write a blog. Many of you have asked and so, I figured why not. If it’s good enough for Curt Schilling to ensure no comments are taken out of context (oops, the Barry Bonds mess doesn’t count of course LOL) , then it’s good for me too!

 For those of you who know me – it’s great to have a format to keep in touch… and for those of you who don’t — I look forward to chatting in the future.

 I am one of the Boston areas top recruiters (headhunter is fine) – I LOVE what I do and I there is nothing more fulfilling than matching great talent and great clients together. I get a kick out of it and hope you’ll follow the ride.

 Right now, the Boston software engineering market is red hot – stay tuned for developments of what we feel are some of the most exciting rewards for candidates ever!

Leave a Reply

