Sorry for not writing sooner – leaving on holiday to Egypt and Jordan for 2 weeks

scottbivium-logo-final

I’ve been so busy tying up loose ends for both Bivium Group work and one of the non-profits boards I serve on, that the past couple weeks have been very, very busy! But, it’s all leading up to a trip I’ve been dreaming about since I was a little child – to  see the Pyramids of Giza and explore Egypt and Petra in Jordan.

I’ll be gone for just over 2 weeks and I can’t wait to get started. The arrival trip over will last about 17 hours airport to airport, so, should make for an interesting/exhausting start. The return trip from Amman, Jordan is also crazy – departing at 3:55am local time. Couldn’t be any worse than waiting at an airport in Fiji for 7 hours after a hurricane played havoc with scheduling…

So, in my absence, please work with my extremely capable and valued Co-Founder – Jamie LeBlanc – jamie@biviumgroup.com for all matters while I’m out – it’s a real vacation for me – no email, voicemail etc…

1 comment
  1. Harrison said:

    Just dropping by. Btw, you website has some great info.

Leave a Reply

