Recruiting for a Junior/Mid-level J2EE Software Engineer – learn Groovy/Grails – Waltham, MA

For a long-time startup client in the greater Waltham, MA area – we are conducting a search for a “high horsepower” Junior with strong CS fundamentals – with Java/J2EE . More details here – http://bit.ly/WalthamJuniorJ2EEBiviumGroup

With two days until May, we had a nice taste of Summer, and the Sox were on a nice roll until last night – although April was a reasonably busy month,  the two trends to note – layoffs have slowed significantly, but new job growth has been just a trickle. Those clients hiring are finding it tough to find “excellent” talent.

3 comments
  1. Keshab Katuwal said:

    Scott, this is the out standing job for me. i would be happy if you look my resume to find 100% of the requirement with my skill set.

  2. Keshab Katuwal said:

    Scott, this is the out standing job for me. i would be happy if you look my resume to find 100% match of the requirements with my skills set.

  3. Keshab Katuwal said:

    Sometime Company couldn’t catch up talent and go away hiring less talented people.

Leave a comment